My goal here is to influence the technology and design of future products by building a vision and executing a strategy. Recommendation letter examples, personal statement examples, and resume tips. I plan to establish an American office for the company, which will serve as a marketing platform for broadening our customer base in the US. This will be especially important later, when I return to the entrepreneurial world, in which partnerships, outside counsel and collaborations are a must. I wish to say, sincerely, that in my opinion HBS will fulfill my first short-run objective optimally. I know these options exist and should be properly investigated and managed. (150 words), Career Goals/Aspirations MBA Essay Example #20---Question: What are your career goals over the next 3-5 years and what, in your imagination, would be your long-term dream job? Throughout my professional experience as a software engineer, I started projects from scratch, finishing with working features. The field of renewable energy has limitless growth potential; take, for example President Obama’s plan, outlined last year, to spend $209 billion from the federal budget and economic stimulus funds to promote clean energy. This made the transformation to a global-commercial network possible. In conclusion, I believe that studying at HBS will be a great experience. Career Goals/Aspirations MBA Essay Example #7---Question: Where do you see your career progressing five years after graduation and what is your longer term career vision? Personally, INSEAD attracts me also due to the proximity to my uncles in Paris, which would assist me in my post-MBA job search using their local relations and to my father in Milan, who I could rely on during and after my studies there. Another viable option is running a new subsidiary in locations such as Asia or Africa, building a foundation to the company’s business in that country. Then, I will be responsible for management of the entire company, consisting of al