An outsider Pokémon will often not obey the player's commands if its level is too high and the player does not have the appropriate Badge, Stamp, or number of Badges. Join Date: Dec 2007. X360. The "item" they talked about was Gym Badges. Just do not cross level 30 until 0 0. Share Followers 0. These Pokemon can hold any item you … I didn't go back and never got the item again. PS2. If you're still waiting for the e-mail, be sure to check your junk/spam e-mail folders Home. So I would start a new game, trade one, restart, trate another then finally restaret using the water type pokemon. Like the others have said you need to get more badges. I received a level 100 Tapu Fini through wonder gift and it literally refuses to do any moves at all. I'm new to this game so is there any way to fix this to even work sometimes? for Pikachu to listen to you you'll have to beat the second Gym Leader. 0 0. Thread starter Joe-Start date Dec 14, 2006; J. Joe-Well-Known Member. It seems like a great trade given Faulkner’s typing, but you hit the problem with it: you … Andy T. 1 decade ago. ... You should try to defeat more gym leaders to raise that level limit. Dec 14, 2006 #1 hey guys i just traded the first 3 starter pokemon to my fire red but now the problem is they wont obey me even tho they only level 14 and i have the 2nd badge alrdy wats the problem? You can also use a Soothe Bell and feed nutrients and Poffin to them to make them happy. Why is everyone so jacked over Cyberpunk 2077. When a Pokemon is captured, it must be Wonder Traded off immediately. Traded pokemone wont obey me? The level at which they obey you is dependent on how many badges/trials you have. you have to have certain badges that make Pokemon at higher levels obey you It depends on the condition. Best answer. Is there anything I can do to make them obey me? In sun and moon, you have to beat the elite four for level 100 traded Pokemon to obey. Posted: nov 20, 2013 5:36 pm. Usually it's every third badge or so