Similarly, if the target creature or planeswalker is an illegal target by the time the ability tries to resolve, the ability won’t resolve and you won’t gain 4 life. I'll repost my previous comment for you here. Rarity, #: M, 209 Card Type: Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Cat Nightmare P / T: 3 / 5 Description: Mutate 2(B/R)WW (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own.They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) . Right now I’m struggling with being overwhelmed because in a playgroup of 4 it’s easy to let creatures stack up especially with hepatra and those damn tokens. (0.09 sec). Hi, I’m new to Mtg the gathering(and reddit)and play in a group with decks ranging from $300-$400. To make sure your deck is analyzed properly, please. Snapdax, Apex of the Hunt Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Cat Nightmare Mutate {2}{B/R}{W}{W} (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own. Do you have any other tips for reducing the mutate cost so I can cast off that. vanmaanen. 1 Krenko, Tin Street Kingpin: 1 Rare 1 Legion Warboss: 1 Rare 1 Midnight Reaper: 1 Rare 1 Murderous Rider: 1 Rare 1 Necropanther: 1 Unc. For more information about Wizards of the Coast or any of Wizards' trademarks or other intellectual property, please visit their website at (www.wizards.com). Anyway if you’re still readying down here extra thank you and sending good vibes your way :). C $19.71 shipping. Rarity, #: M, 306 Card Type: Legendary Creature — Dinosaur Cat Nightmare P / T: 3 / 5 Description: Mutate 2(B/R)WW (If you cast this spell for its mutate cost, put it over or under target non-Human creature you own.They mutate into the creature on top plus all abilities from under it.) Red White Black SNAPDAX Commander Deck | 100 Card | Magic the Gathering EDH MTG. For example, MAGIC: THE GATHERING(r) is a trademark of Wizards of the Coast. Against explosive decks like Jeskai Fi